mind expanding nonsense

Thank You Jesus

Well….Looks like the President of the United States has Covid 19. From what I’ve heard, some people say karma has a funny way of coming around and bitin’ ya in the ass. Who knows? Guess we’ll just have to wait and see. It is what it is.

Comments on: "Thank You Jesus" (4)

  1. It’s ghoulish the way I keep checking for updates and feeling excited when it’s obvious that the doctor’s presser was doing its best to avoid saying his condition isn’t good, but you know, it’s hard to not be a little ghoulish when someone who’s been terrorizing you and driving you into despair for four years looks like they might actually be on their way out.

    • I think a lot of people feel the same way and although I really don’t take any joy in seeing others suffer, I know that arrogance, hubris and stupidity do have a penalty.

Leave a comment