Nope. It’s now forever etched into your memory. No matter how hard ya try, you won’t be able to un-see this image. It’s in there forever, kinda like the digital history of all the smutty porn sites you’ve been to and think you’ve erased by clearing your browser history and cookies. Not so. It’s on your permanent record, and it can’t be wiped clean.
Sorry. Maybe I should’ve posted a warning.