mind expanding nonsense

Yes, I’ve Quit Blogging

 

 

thinkin'

 

Hansi 002

Comments on: "Yes, I’ve Quit Blogging" (11)

  1. On the day I return to it!?

    Well, if you choose so, then I wish you all the best. You’re a good man, Hans.

  2. Always enjoyed your sense of humor. Will miss it.

  3. Yes, but how will I retain my grip on reality without your guidance?

  4. Will you quit sketching? I bet not. So why quit?

  5. best to ya

  6. That’s not the title of the drawing?

  7. That’s such a shame. I so look forward to your craziness (in the nciest possible way of course) Hope to bump into you again somewhere in the ethernet 🙂

  8. Thank you everybody for your kind comments and well wishes. All things must come to an end, even blogging. It is time for me to pursue other interests, or just be a lazy turd. Both of which I am looking forward to.

  9. We’ll miss you! Hope to see you occasionally at my Limerick-Offs, at least! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

