mind expanding nonsense

Phallic Phantasies

April Art 004

I was laying awake one morning, early, and trying to go back to sleep, when a great title for a recent series of drawings came to mind.  Bummer is, I had no content to go along with this brainstorm, and didn’t want to write about anything sexual in nature.  Although Nature is loaded with sexual content, because everything is busy fucking their brains out trying to reproduce itself.

April Art 003

Good thing old Mother Nature made procreation such a pleasant endeavor, there wouldn’t be so many of us around if it were a painful process.  The pain of child birth keeps things in check.  Just Mom’s way of saying don’t enjoy it too much.  Maybe giving birth is a form of birth control itself [twisted logic time].  I mean like, if I had to give birth, I’d certainly be thinkin’ that all this procreating stuff is gonna be placed on hold for a while.

As far as phallic fantasies goes, I’ll leave those up to you.  Maybe some of these drawings will screw with your mind a bit.

April Art 002b

Comments on: "Phallic Phantasies" (19)

  1. Fantastic. I love this the most!

  2. “Maybe giving birth is a form of birth control itself [twisted logic time]. I mean like, if I had to give birth, I’d certainly be thinkin’ that all this procreating stuff is gonna be placed on hold for a while.”

    The father should be expected to watch, from a frontal view, the birth of the child, including the afterbirth. You can bet your bottom dollar that contraception would be first and foremost with them before they have sex again.

    • That sure worked for me after our first one.  I think we waited a whole week before we had sex again 🙂

      ________________________________

  3. If men had babies…..what am I thinking? If men had babies, nobody would be around.

  4. This post makes a good point–I think you’re headed in the right direction.

  5. Hansi the last drawing goes well with the post I have for next weekend…..check it out if you have the time….

  6. haha, only you could make breasts look phallic. You still got it x

  7. Idea … Phallic Phantasies would be a great title for a book of your drawings.

  8. I’m afreud I am unable to rise to the occasion…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

