mind expanding nonsense

Drawing Daily

March 002

*

March 003

*

March 001

Comments on: "Drawing Daily" (15)

  1. Life is a bubble…..

  2. Glad to see you’re staying active and expanding your vision my friend. It’s important for people of our age. As the most interesting man of the world would say, “Stay thirsty my friend” 🙂

    • Gotta stay active and follow your passions as ya age. it’s use it or loose it as far as I’m concerned. I don’t often drink beer either, but when I do I prefer Bud Lite.

      ________________________________

  3. Nowhere is the greatest of all destinations

  4. The same, only different – we are on a similar path of analysis at the moment.
    I enjoy your thoughts and art very much, Hansi! : )

    • Thanks…It’s reassuring to know that I’m not the only one loosing their mind. 🙂

      ________________________________

  5. I guess this is where I should start thinking about my writing and “what am I doing” . Dang and I had finally completed the “should” part of the day and was all settled down to relax. Drat.

    • No layin’ around the hose for you girl. That’s the Contrarian’s job….get back to work 🙂

      ________________________________

  6. We all go through these phases. Keep pushing on 🙂

  7. If you walk, just walk,
    If you sit, just sit.
    Whatever you do,
    don’t wobble…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

