mind expanding nonsense

Big Fat Butts

fat man

*

thong 1

Everybody’s got one.  Be it called an arse, bum, rear-end or just plain ass.  Everybody has a butt.  And big fat ones are my favorite.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m not really an “ass-man”, butt (he he) when it comes to drawing, there’s nothing more intriguing than big fat ones.  Ones that can be exaggerated and fill up a page.

Now I know everyone is wondering: “Does Hansi have a big fat butt?”.  Well the answer is: “No he doesn’t!”  Butt (this is, about butts), I’ve been told to get off mine and do something worthwhile instead of sitting on it all day writing stupid-ass shit for my blog.  Someone doesn’t appreciate my ass blogging all day.   But (not gonna run that one into the ground), when my ass is blogging, sometimes it can’t help itself and makes an ass out of me.  And I hate it when my ass makes me look stupid. [Like probably, right now]

Have you every laughed your ass off?  You know:  LMAO, or LOL or the one for rolling on the floor keeled over with  laughter whilst farting and shooting snot out your nose, or whatever those “Tweets” mean.  Wouldn’t it be a trip if one could actually reduce the size of their buttocks by laughing them off.  I’ve laughed at other peoples asses, and I’m sure they’ve laughed at mine.  I never noticed any reduction in size though.  But it’s a nice thought.

One can even get their asses educated, and become like me, a Smart Ass.  I always enjoyed that roll in school, and also during my lengthy probation career.  Wonder if that’s why my ass never got promoted?

Comments on: "Big Fat Butts" (16)

  1. Wal-Mart is a great source of humor……enuff said……

  2. I think you have a fondness for this–scroll to the bottom to see the definition: http://www.webster-dictionary.org/definition/Steatopygous

  3. totally unnecessary. Just totally. So many butts, so little time. Get drawing!

  4. Glad to see you’ve finally reached the bottom of the barrel, cheeky though it may be. Perhaps now we can return to keeping abreast of the times…

  5. Snoring Dog Studio said:

    Those are awesome drawings. I really like them. A couple of your best, as a matter of fact. I don’t see big butts – I see wonderful line work there.

    • Thank you….that is especially meaningful coming from you, whose work I admire very much.

      ________________________________

  6. Don’t know about laughing your ass off but it makes me recall this old Betty Boop cartoon where she actually laughed her fat ass on.

  7. these are great drawings … butts aside .. really enjoying looking through your blog – thanks for stopping by mine 🙂

  8. These are strangely beautiful imagery. Great form. I love them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

