mind expanding nonsense

ink 001

Comments on: "The Vision" (19)

  1. Perfect for Freaky Friday!~

  2. Sure makes it easy to suck your toes! I like that!

  3. Wow! One of your most unusual visions, I’d suspect! I am fascinated with the detail!

  4. Haha very creative. Awesome sketch 🙂

  5. That is the scariest freaking thing I’ve ever seen!

  6. I’ve seen this guy. At the park I think it was. Smiling. Handing out these teensy orange things like tic tacs. But they were definitely not tic tacs. .

  7. What ARE you smokin these days Hansi? This is beyond medical herb. You just get better and better – lots of soul and foot notes – I’m blown away…

  8. WTF…but I love it

  9. A true Hansi-ism.

  10. Sometimes I think you may be a bit bonkers. Just a bit 🙂

  11. Sick; just damn awesomely sick!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

