mind expanding nonsense

Time for Some Ink

new 13 004

And now, it’s time to add some color.

ink 002

Most things in the world are not  black and white.  We live in a world of color.  And, a world of magic, which allows one to show the same drawing at different stages via the wonder of digital photography.   I like the bottom version best.  Maybe because its a little “off color”.

Comments on: "Time for Some Ink" (12)

  1. You’re right, Life does look good when you’re drawing.

  2. Draw on, Hansi. Love that poor little bird.

  3. Damn! I thought you were getting a tat….LOL

    • Oh…No tattoos for my ancient ass (or on it too). I prefer paper, not my body as a canvas.

      ________________________________

  4. I like both versions. Draw on and on and on!

  5. I like tatoos, just not a body filled with tatoos. That just looks too Pollack to me. As you know, I don’t like Pollack. I can throw paint damn it.!

  6. Coloring off-colored drawings – nice! BTW, the inner thigh detail is awesome.

  7. The colored version is great. I do enjoy staring at your work and finding the faces embedded in other bodies. They are visually so interesting and complex.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

