mind expanding nonsense

newer 004

Comments on: "12-4-12" (7)

  1. I wish I had something clever to say…..but…………please keep me abreast…..

  2. Ouch, I do see your dilemma in figuring out a title for your post. Much better just to date them and let the gibberish fall where it may. Some of my best posts are just stream of mind. I love doing them, but fear they are not well received.

    • I love it when you do the stream of thought posts.. it’s like actually hearing your voice.

      ________________________________

  3. Breast shoulder pads are a novelty.

  4. Beautiful illustration and nice gibberish! Except it doesn’t sound like gibberish to me, but rather some nice insightful thoughts about ‘lost love’. 🙂 Thanks for the like BTW! 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

