mind expanding nonsense

Comments on: "Cheap Blue Pen" (18)

  1. Why not red or green you scrooge? lol

  2. The pen may be blue and cheap, but the drawing is great and shows up beautifully on my swanky techie swanky smartphone!

  3. Fast and cheap…kinda like my first wife. Question? What is happening to the right nipple?

  4. Drawing in ink!! I’m impressed.

  5. For some reason, I really like the dog in that image.

  6. Thanks, I will – think I’ve still got some left over from working days – although, like my memories of then they are probably all dried up…

  7. Even a cheap blue pen can produce a nice rack.

  8. The character looks like a good fit for The Hobbit.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

