mind expanding nonsense

Six

Another idiotic hand drawing.  You can tell I’m right handed, because I always draw left hands.  And I only draw left hands because I can’t look at my right and draw it too.  Of course I could try and draw my right hand, but I’d have to drop my pencil real fast, look at my right hand, pick up my pencil again and then hurriedly draw what I saw until I forget, and have to but down my pen and look some more.  And, as you can see, when drawing fingers really fast, you’re not paying attention to rigid shit like numbers.  Things can get out of hand doing that.   ha ha ha (that was so stupid I even laughed myself).

Guess what, and I’ll be dipped in shit, if that ain’t exactly what happened when I tried it.  Now if you’re a mutant, you probably think I did just fine, and accurately portrayed a human hand.  But then again you’re a mutant.  And not like everyone else.  You’re different, and people can tell.  So they don’t trust you and assume you’re only, and rightly so, planning nothing but evil.

See, if you’re different, there’s got to be something wrong with you.  You’re not like the rest of us.  And there’s more of us than there are of you.  So you better watch-out and keep your mutant ass in line.

But what if the mutants started to out-number the normal people?  That could never happen, of course.   Unless all them mutant folks didn’t go to work, and layed around the house all day  fornicating and collecting welfare checks.  With ten kids per Mutant-Mom, normal people could end up the ones being the mutants.

What does all this have to do with the Number Six?  I don’t know either.  This whole series thing was just an excuse to draw and then babel on about it.  Working pretty good if ya ask me.

A six-pack sounds good right about now.

Comments on: "Six" (14)

  1. ” Of course I could try and draw my right hand, but I’d have to drop my pencil real fast, look at my right hand, pick up my pencil again and then hurriedly draw what I saw until I forget, and have to but down my pen and look some more.”

    And then you could become ambidextrous. Didn’t think of that did you mutant? 🙂

  2. You mention a six pack then give us a drawing with four hands. 😉

  3. How does a mutant flip people off?

  4. Silly-ass tip of the day: if you need to draw a right hand, look at your left hand in a mirror.

    • Wow! Look for more right hand drawings. Thanks for the tip, silly-ass notwithstanding.

      ________________________________

  5. michaelbanak said:

    Great hands. Can’t wait for 7 it’s my lucky number 🙂

  6. Lets have a hand for Hansi on his art !

  7. so now i know why you’re called hansi .. 😉

  8. Where’s the nudes? I only come here for the nudes…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

