mind expanding nonsense

You gotta have a title for a blog post or else nobody would know what you’re talking about.  I’m frankly at a loss for words on this one.

All I know is, the evening of  March 2nd was filled with Love, the Goddess and a lot of other crap.  An interesting night for this old Teuton.

Comments on: "Teutonic Goddess of Love and Other Crap" (10)

  1. titles are all above intrigue. Catch ’em and see if they like the environment. Some will. some won’t. I came didn’t I?

  2. I like the way you’ve designed hats for people with coneheads.

  3. Sometimes it’s so hard coming up with the right title. Great sketches. A Frank Angle recommended your blog to me.

  4. One thing I can say that I’ve learned here is that glancing at sketches causes one to miss many other images from within … and yes, I know I’m implying that I have dangerously learned other stuff here.

  5. Leprechauns and other assorted beasties….

  6. Her cleft chin is sexy… 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

