mind expanding nonsense

Three Strange Days

*

*

Comments on: "Three Strange Days" (13)

  1. I bet your psychiatrist has a field day with your pictures. LOL…wandering through the tangles of the mind. . . .

    • Maybe there is some subliminal stuff in there. Better there, than in here.

      ________________________________

  2. For some reason, I’m fascinated by those faces in picture #2.

  3. The second one intrigues me. Although I see it as the higher/positive path, I’m not sure of the symbolism of the various parts.

  4. There are so many levels at which we make choices that many of them never appear to consciousness. In my 40’s I contracted chicken pox. Several months later a casual acquaintance, who happened to be a nurse, chided me for not having taken better care of my T cells.

  5. #2 looks like Bobby Hill………

  6. for once, i’m speechless 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

