mind expanding nonsense

Crayola Friday

Well old Hansi be dipped in shit (once again), if Crayola Friday didn’t up and make its appearance on Saturday.  A day late and a dollar short!  But I’m a kinda liberal sort of guy, so I’m prone to thinking outside the box.  Can’t just think of Crayola Friday as only being something that happens  on Fridays.  Nope, gotta broaden your horizons and not just think of Crayola Friday solely as a date, but more of an event.  Like your birthday or even better, like Christmas.  Those things don’t just happen on the same day year after year, but on different days.  Christmas is on a Tuesday this year.  And regarding my birthday, all I can say is I’m wearing my birthday suit as we speak.  I would have shown you more of it below, but it’s a little wrinkled and there’s a hole in it.

Comments on: "Crayola Friday" (15)

  1. Got it. Friday is just another bourgeois stereotype we need to get rid of.

  2. Send me an email, sir.

  3. I’m suprised to see you sitting down after your last session with Sarah.

  4. Is the top red image Sarah?

  5. Snoring Dog Studio said:

    That’s hilarious! Wrinkled, with a hole in it! One of the best laughs of today. I missed Watercolor Friday and I don’t think I’m going to make Watercolor Saturday, either!! WAHHHHH! I’ve done nothing but work today!

  6. LOL! I can’t even draw stick figures. 🙂

  7. awww, you look so chaste hiding your birthday suit behind your book there. Sarah must have been really frightening …

  8. You be dipped in shit? You’re crazy and it’s so all good. LoL!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

