udder nonsense

Combating Old Age

11-17-13 005

I don’t know about you, but I’m going all-out in combating old age.  I try to stand up straight, eat healthy, exercise regularly and keep my mind active. [Maybe a little bit too active at times].  Generally I’m in pretty good shape compared to my peer group, especially those who are dead.

But I’m turnin’ 67 next February, and damn, that’s getting old.  Thank god combating old age only entails fighting old guys, and that’s not too difficult…if…they’re not allowed to use prosthetic devices as weapons.

Here’s some more of the same old stuff that I did combat with the other night.

11-17-13 007

Comments on: "Combating Old Age" (12)

  1. Great drawings, Hansi!
    Hand to paper combat works well for you. : )

  2. Not likely to win the battle against old age my friend, but keep up what you’re doing and you’ll fend off bad health issues that lead to early death. :-)

  3. If I ever go to California (not likely) we can go to Crossfit and see which one of us comes out alive…

  4. Love this! I’d say you are doing so very much better than the dead guys;)

  5. You’re doing well Hansi … especially for an old fart.

  6. I turned 60 (!) on Monday. I feel pretty good. I don’t have time to fall apart and decline. Stay creative always, Hansi!

  7. Interesting drawings Mr. H!! Love em! I will definitely try and come back here more often ;)

  8. Always love your blog :)

  9. I think every time you make someone laugh, you also lose one old point, so… you’re in great shape ^___^

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

