udder nonsense

Gone For A While

11-8-13 003

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve been gone for a while.  I don’t know about you, but sometimes I’ve just had my fill of Hansi, and feel like it would be in the best interest of everyone concerned if there where a lot less.  So I took a little break.

Well it was good for me; sure hope it was good for you.

What really blows my mind is that I’ve been blogging on a regular basis sine November 2010.  That’s almost 500 posts, and here we are three years later.  I don’t consider myself a “Blogger”, although I do blog.  It’s more something I do from time to time, not what I am.  Just like I’m not  an old man who lets pee pee dribble down his leg, it’s just something I occasionally do.

I’m also not a ‘high-tech’ kinda guy.  I don’t tweet, am not on Facebook, and have never ‘Texted’ in my life (mainly because I don’t have a cell phone).  I also prefer to listen to recordings in the analogue mode (records on a turntable), rather than digitally.  I did however go ape-shit when Napster came out, and have made excellent use of all the peer-to-peer file sharing programs that followed.

What I do like best about blogging, besides it being a platform for me to spew forth nonsense spiced with just the right amount of filth while showing off my crude sexually charged drawings, is being able to visit with  other folks (many of whom are my peers, but not necessarily dribblers of pee pee down their legs) who are doing the same thing.  Pretty drippy trippy, don’t cha think?

sketches 001

Comments on: "Gone For A While" (7)

  1. well, clean up and start writing again. It does a body good.

  2. Glad to see you back! I enjoy your art!

  3. You are a part of the wee wee world wide web?

  4. So that’s what happened to you! I thought my ‘puter was playing up :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

